Clerk, Circuit and County Courts:

Harvey Ruvin


Florida State Representative Cynthia Stafford (D)

District 109

U.S. Senator

Marco Rubio (R)

Class III


Miami-Dade County Mayor: Carlos Gimenez


U.S. Congresswoman Frederica Wilson (D)

District 24

Miami-Dade Public Defender:

Carlos J. Martinez


Miami-Dade Public School Board  
Dr. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall
District 2

Brownsville's Elected Officials

Florida State Senator
Rene Garcia (R) - Dist. 36
From North: NW 62nd St, South to SR 112/      NW 27th Ave, West to Hialeah

(Note: The City of Hialeah has NOT annexed any residential sections of Brownsville).

Florida Governor Rick Scott (R)


Miami-Dade Property Appraiser: 

​Pedro J. Garcia


Florida State Senator
Daphne Campbell (D) - Dist. 38
From North: NW 62nd Street to NW 54th Street, 17th (19th) Avenue to 22nd Avenue.  NW 54th Street, South to SR 112, NW 17th (19th) Ave to NW 27th Avenue

U.S. Senator Bill Nelson (D)

Class I

Click on the Image to access the website

Miami-Dade State Attorney: Katherine Fernandez-Rundle


Miami-Dade County Commissioner
Audrey M .Edmonson
District 3